All Collections
Customers Dashboard
Customer Engagement Rating
Customer Engagement Rating

This article will explain the difference in customer engagement ratings shown on the system.

Irina Anichshuk avatar
Written by Irina Anichshuk
Updated over a week ago

When in the customer dashboard you will notice that there is a field for “rating” that has 4 grades that are displayed on the customer page and customer dashboard, this rating is based on the customer’s engagement with communications made.

Here’s a breakdown of the engagement levels and what they mean:

A – Customer opens messages and responds consistently

B – Customer opens messages and responds occasionally.

C – Customer opens messages but responses are scarce.

D – Customer does not open messages or respond.

Did this answer your question?