As your team changes and grows during your time using the Kolleno platform you might find yourself wanting to delete/remove users.

Whilst you cannot delete a user from the portal, you are able to classify the user status as inactive, which will revoke all access.

Click on your organization “Icon” ➡️ Users & Permissions ➡️ “Existing User” Tab ➡️ Toggle the active status

Did this answer your question?