There are currently three different levels of view permissions:

  • Admin

  • Member

  • Viewer.

Here is a brief description of what each permission setting means and what restrictions it comes with:

Admin - Allows users to access all platform features, including Settings and Users & Permissions tabs.

Member - Allow users to access all platform features, excluding Settings and Users & Permissions tabs.

Viewer - Allow users to access the platform with no permission to change or action any communication on the platform.

Did this answer your question?